How to reach us

Girardetstr. 2
45131 Essen

Internal Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Jan Buer, Dean Faculty of Medicine
Prof. Dr. Jochen A. Werner, Medical Director
Prof. Dr. Martin Schuler, Director Innere Klinik -Tumorforschung, Head of Cancer Research Center Cologne Essen (CCCE)
Prof. Dr. Michael Forsting, Director Institute of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology and Neuroradiology, Medical Director Zentrale Informationstechnik (ZIT)
Prof. Dr. Diana Arweiler-Harbeck, Clinic of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, elected as a member by the Faculty Council

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Susanne Boll-Westermann, OFFIS – Institut für Informatik and University of Oldenburg, Oldenburg Website
Prof. Dr. Ben Glocker, Faculty of Engeneering, Department of Computing, Imperial College London Website
Prof. (apl.) Dr. Daniel Gotthardt, Mediteo GmbH, Gotthardt Healthgroup AG, XLHealth AG, Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. Michael Schloter, Helmholtz Zentrum Munich Website