Photo of Florian Rambow

Prof. Dr. Florian Rambow

Applied Computational Cancer Research
Head of Research Group
florian.rambow@uk-essen.de

Photo of Felix Nensa

Prof Dr. med. Felix Nensa

Data Integration and AI in Radiology
Head of Research Group
felix.nensa@uk-essen.de

Photo of Folker Meyer

Prof. Dr. Folker Meyer

Data Science
Head of Research Group
folker.meyer@uni-due.de

Photo of Jens Kleesiek

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Kleesiek

Medical Machine Learning
Head of Research Group

Photo of Christin Seifert

Prof. Dr. Christin Seifert

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
Head of Research Group
christin.seifert@uni-due.de

PD Dr. Dr. Jan Egger

Medical Machine Learning
Head of Junior Research Group AI-guided Therapies
jan.egger@uni-due.de

Photo of Ivana Kraiselburd

Dr. Ivana Kraiselburd

Data Science
Head of Junior Research Group Data Science for Sepsis
ivana.kraiselburd@uni-due.de

Photo of Jörg Schlötterer

Dr. Jörg Schlötterer

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
Head of Junior Research Group Knowledge Extraction & Integration
joerg.schloetterer@uni-due.de

Dr. Michael Kamp

Head of Junior Research Group Trustworthy Machine Learning
michael.kamp@uk-essen.de

Photo of Alexander Thomas

M.Sc. Alexander Thomas

Data Science
alexander.thomas@uk-essen.de

Photo of Ann-Kathrin Brüggemann

M.Sc. Ann-Kathrin Brüggemann

Data Science
Junior Research Group Data Science for Sepsis
Ann-Kathrin.Brueggemann@uk-essen.de

Photo of Jan Trienes

M.Sc. Jan Trienes

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
jan.trienes@uni-due.de

Photo of Josefa Welling

M.Sc. Josefa Welling

Data Science
josefa.welling@uk-essen.de

Photo of Katharina Block

M.Sc. Katharina Block

Data Science
katharina.block@uk-essen.de

Photo of Meijie Li

M.Sc. Meijie Li

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
meijie.li@uni-due.de

Photo of Meike Nauta

M.Sc. Meike Nauta

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
meike.nauta@uk-essen.de

Photo of Osman Koras

M.Sc. Osman Koras

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
osman.koras@uni-due.de

Photo of Paul Youssef

M.Sc. Paul Youssef

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
paul.youssef@uni-due.de

Photo of Phuong Quynh Le

M.Sc. Phuong Quynh Le

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
phuongquynh.le@uni-due.de

Photo of Samira Makhzami

M.Sc. Samira Makhzami

Applied Computational Cancer Research

Photo of Shreyasi Pathak

M.Sc. Shreyasi Pathak

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
shreyasi.pathak@uk-essen.de

Photo of Van Bach Nguyen

M.Sc. Van Bach Nguyen

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
Junior Research Group Knowledge Extraction & Integration
vanbach.nguyen@uni-due.de

Photo of Andrea Tonk

Andrea Tonk

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
andrea.tonk@uk-essen.de

Photo of Kerstin Bornemann

Kerstin Bornemann

Data Science
kerstin.bornemann@uk-essen.de

Photo of Ricarda Schmithausen

PD Dr. Dr. Ricarda Schmithausen

Data Science
ricarda.schmithausen@uni-due.de

Photo of Simon Magin

Dr. Simon Magin

Data Science
simon.magin@uk-essen.de

Photo of Sultan Imangaliyev

Dr. Sultan Imangaliyev

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
sultan.imangaliyev@uni-due.de

Photo of Hendrik Schmidt

M.Sc. Hendrik Schmidt

Data Science
hendrik.schmidt@uk-essen.de

Photo of Jule Gosch

Jule Gosch

Data Science
jule.gosch@uk-essen.de

Photo of Ryan Aydelott

Ryan Aydelott

Multimodal Computing & Machine Intelligence
ryan.aydelott@uk-essen.de